Skip to main content
closedMAINBOARDNSE

Power Finance Corporation Limited (Zero Coupon NCD) IPO

Offer terms, application timeline, financial context and company details in one place.

Price per shareTo be announced
Opens16 Jan 2026
Closes30 Jan 2026
AllotmentNot reported
ListingNot reported
Offer

Issue at a glance

Symbol
PFCZCB1
All IPOs